Edit / Gold Wristwear

Gold.

1) Triple Hexagon Cuff from J. Crew

2) Elizabeth & James Obi Bangle Bracelet from Shopbop

3) Kate Spade Sailors Knot Bracelet from Shopbop

4) Elizabeth & James Serra Cuff Bracelet from Shopbop

5) Elizabeth & James Northern Start Cuff Bracelet from Shopbop

I don’t have a preference between silver and gold – I love them equally for the same reasons. Silver looks beautiful on tanned, summer skin, and so does delicate gold. On my left hand, my rings are white gold, therefore look silver. On my right, I’m wearing some delicate gold rings from Ale Y Ole, a new Spanish discovery in jewellery. On my left wrist, I’m wearing a Silver Daniella Draper bracelet with a Gold Shore Projects Abersoch Watch with Gold Mesh Strap. 

However, if I was going out, I would probably wear either gold or silver, not both. And if I was going out, I would wear any one of these beautiful cuffs I’ve edited above for this post. All affordable, all beautiful.

Shore Projects Abersoch Watch

Leave a Comment

