New / Woodbuds

IMG_1432 IMG_1433IMG_1434

Small-yet-perfectly formed wooden ear phones are my latest excuse to never let my iPhone out of my sight. Carved out of Walnut, which, by the way, is a renewable source because for every 100 pairs of Woodbuds sold, a tree is planted in our native woodland (read more here). These compact beats-buddies will be accompanying me, my ears and my Spotify account around Europe this Spring, providing the perfect soundtrack to accompany some fresh adventures. Thanks to Woodbuds, J Cole never sounded so good and my commute has never been so pleasurable.

White_WB_1024x1024

Leave a Comment

