Covet // Monocrafft

Monocrafft

Jewellery. Whether its a ‘fat’ day, a ‘bad hair’ day (though sometimes nothing but a hair wash can correct that one) or a ‘why do I have nothing to wear’ kind of day, delving into a box of jewellery has always, for me, been an effective way of breathing life back into a tired closet or favourite-outfit-on-repeat-and-now-i-need-something-new. Recently I came across Monocrafft jewellery and haven’t been able to let their unique ear decor leave my mind and I don’t think it’ll happen until I invest. With so much saturation of cheap jewellery on the high street, its refreshing to find affordable handmade inimitable jewellery pieces. I’m not knocking the high street, but with ever-growing importance of supporting small businesses and independent artists, I definitely know which option I’d pick (and be picking when payday arrives)

Leave a Comment

