Inspiration / Fur

fur_1 fur_2 fur_3 fur_4 fur_5 fur_6 fur_7 fur_8 fur_9 fur_10 fur_11 fur_12My obsession with faux fur continues, this year I’ve branched out into colour (as you already should know) – its so warm, painfully stylish and doesn’t have to cost your months mortgage payment. Its worth investing in, at least once. Here are some of my current picks to help you on your way:

Atterley Road Grey Faux Fur Jacket /  Vila Shaggy Faux Fur Jacket / ASOS Coat In Faux Mongolian Fur / Belle & Bunty LOVES Pink Faux Fur Jacket

All images are from my Pinterest page – you can follow me here if you’re already obsessed like I am.

One thought on “Inspiration / Fur

Leave a Comment

