New / Heyonca Fringe Suede Jacket / Look II

IMG_0542 IMG_0543 IMG_0547 IMG_0548 IMG_0549This post was supposed to have come a couple of days ago, but unfriendly bugs struck this week so I was totally wiped out the first half of this week. However I’m pretty much back to my normal self now so my second outfit of choice is here, featuring this 70’s throwback Essentiel Antwerp Heyonca Fringe Suede Jacket. This time, its worn with a new purchase made from last weekend from the Army Surplus section of the local hardware store. This long-line shirt is the perfect shade of safari-khaki, with epaulettes and breast pockets adding to its informality and undress of this look for a very reasonable price of £3. What’s not to love? My all time favourite boots from Sam Edelman (similar here, here and here) add the perfect amount of print. Black boots would look equally as good (my current favourites are these and these) but I currently don’t have any (how unbelievable is that?), so I’m keeping my eye out for a pointy toed low-heeled pair, as they’re next up on my shopping list.

Leave a Comment

