New / Monica Vinader Fiji Chain Friendship Bracelet


IMG_0071 IMG_0073IMG_0069 IMG_0074Monica Vinader Fiji Chain Friendship Bracelet in Gold | Rose Gold | Silver

Not only does Monica Vinader jewellery arrive packaged in the most beautiful layers of tissue and fancy rose gold stickers, my new Fiji Chain bracelet in Gold has not been removed from my wrist until I took this photo. A luxe-modern more permanent take on the friendship bracelet, this wrist adornment makes me feel shiny and new. I chose not to get this engraved, as I’d save that for gift-giving. Unless I think of something I’d like to remind myself of on a daily basis. Perhaps a gin-based quote, though remembering anything gin-related doesn’t seem to cause me any issues….

Leave a Comment

