Confusing seasons.

IMG_4483 IMG_4488 IMG_4507 IMG_4522

IMG_4471

Denim Shorts / Old

Striped Sleeveless T-Shirt / Madewell (Similar here and here)

Fluffy Jacket / H&M (Similar here and here and here)

Boots / Old (Similar here)

When September delivers temperatures such as 19 degrees in the shade, then we have no other choice but to prolong the lifetime of denim shorts and ankle boots. Keep a fluffy jacket on standby for times when the breeze reminds us of a traditional autumn, and you have nothing to fear. This outfit is definitely a staple summer look – its 100% fail safe.

On another note, I was brave enough to weald the scissors and cut myself a fringe on Friday. I know its a little risky but I always cut my own fringe – its the only way of guaranteeing the exact vision of your expectations. I’m so glad I did. It turned out exactly how I wanted it.

Leave a Comment

