New sneakers.

IMG_8498.JPGphoto

IMG_8494.JPG

IMG_8499.JPG

IMG_8495.JPG

 

Nike Air Max 90 – All Black from Office Shoes

For someone who wouldn’t consider wearing trainers a few years ago, I have a new little collection building with this pair as a new addition. These will be used and abused, I know it. They’re the best pair of trainers I’ve owned and I’ve wanted them for longer than I should admit. I don’t know why I didn’t buy them until now, but as soon as I was paid, they were shopped, clicked, bought and mailed to me yesterday. Its love. Other all black trainers I’ve previously eyed up are these Nike Air Max Thea in Black Anthracite, Nike Internationalist in Black White and Adidas Zx 700 Lithe in Black Mono – all totally awesome too but it was the all-black sole of these Nike Air Max 90’s which well and truly won me over.

Leave a Comment

