Stories & An Obsession with anti-colour

Lykke Li vs & Other Stories

 Glossy Flats /Slender Leather Belt / Lykke Li Cashmere Sweater / Classic Wallet / Pleat Shoulder BagLykke Li Loafers

I have a major obsession with & Other Stories. I cannot fail to find anything I dislike on their site. I can also say, as I own two pairs of their shoes (obvs), that the quality is high, considering its a high street label and worth spending just a little bit more on. Think minimal, slightly experimental, quasi-designer – they most definitely give some designer labels a run for their money, doncha think?

This was supposed to be a post about coats, but I found too many things and I couldn’t keep them to myself. Hurry up pay day…hurry up Santa….hurry up birthday….Save some for me.

Leave a Comment

