Stress

20140722-101422-36862429.jpg

 

With the amount of stress I’ve put my hair through in the last few months, my hair literally drinks this Moroccan Oil Repair Shampoo and Conditioner almost from the bottle itself. I’ve tried other Argan Oil products for my hair and frankly, nothing comes close to this. And that scent? It makes me weak at the knees. Try this travel bundle if you’re not convinced.

And if there’s one moisturiser you could ever use, its Kiehls Creme de Corps. There’s a reason its the lotion used on Victorias Secrets models before they walk the catwalks in their world-famous barely-clad shows. Its a super-product, trust me. And worth every penny, because its true what they say – you get what you pay for. Buy it here.

4 thoughts on “Stress

Leave a Comment

