A dose of Vitamin E

 

IMG_2082

IMG_2085

IMG_2115

IMG_2136

 

IMG_2100

So I told you my hair is quite alot lighter than it used to be, and I’ve been a little reluctant to share it but I can’t avoid it any longer, because sharing an outfit was long overdue. So, here I am, earlier today, in the much anticipated sunshine (I can see clearly now) wearing my latest favourite piece of clothing – a moto faux shearling coat from Glassworks Studios. Its so warm and works with pretty much everything I’ve worn it with – the buckle details are pretty cool too. I have so many coats and jackets, because I hate repetition, however this one seems to have broken that cycle.

Moto Jacket from Glassworks Style (similar here and an almost exact replica here) /Foulard from eBay (Really loving this one and this one too) T-Shirt from ASOS / Jeans from H&M (similar here) / Boots from Topshop (Similar here and here)

Leave a Comment

