Progress.

IMG_2053

IMG_2054

IMG_2056

IMG_2059

IMG_2060

 

I’ve been doing my best to not finish this project too soon, but its been tricky as I’m officially hooked. Its not perfect, but its the first thing I’ve ever knitted and thanks to Wool & The Gang, I’m presently looking at knitting a jumper and with the wind showing no signs of relenting, and the rain endlessly testing us all, another jumper is definitely a necessity. Thats my excuse anyway. Oh, and I need more practise.

Leave a Comment

