The end is near.

The end is near.

Etre Cecile Chevron Colourblock Sweatshirt / Preen  by Thornton Bregazzi Leather Trousers / RayBan Dark Brown Aviator Sunglasses

 Jennifer Zeuner Mini Faith Hand Chain / Michael Kors Slim Runway Watch / Alexander Wang Chastity Cracked Clutch / Veja Leather Felicite Trainers

As hideous as the weather is right now, Avenue 32 & My Wardrobe are giving me much hope for coat-free weather with their regular email updates, providing me with new pieces which I cling onto with all hope (these Veja sneakers have been on my mind ALL week from Avenue 32) ; this is an edit of exactly what has caught my eye this week. Shopbop are proving to be a weekly addiction too, but shhh, don’t tell anyone.

Leave a Comment

