Back to Basics

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

(All images via Pinterest)

One of my most worn jumpers this season is my chunky Arran knit from Topshop. It works with everything – my leather skirt, ripped baggy jeans, black skinnies. And since it integrated so well into my wardrobe, my closet is now overflowing with chunky knitwear from all over. But still, nothing beats my favourite one from good old Toppers.

One thought on “Back to Basics

Leave a Comment

