Mono-Mode

IMG_9518_2

IMG_9540_2

IMG_9528

IMG_9537

So, as you know, I went into H&M for a white shirt…and came out with a cream one. I wanted something light, bright and sheer so thats why I wasn’t so fussy about it being pure white this time around. I have many sheer shirts, I don’t think you can have enough. They go with everything because of its classic shape. Make sure what you wear underneath is right too – I wore a cropped lace cami – it covers you well enough yet adds a little interest under the layers.

I’m wearing a shirt and skirt from H&M ; leather skirt from Topshop ; loafers from & Other Stories and lace cami from M&S.

Leave a Comment

