Stylish Runners

IMG_9358

 

I’ve been searching for a pair of Nike trainers for what feels like forever, but honestly, haven’t come across a pair I’ve not been able to walk away from. Until this week. As soon as I tried this pair on, I knew they were right. And I haven’t stopped wearing them since. I wear them to run in, to cycle in and to fash-wan my way down the street in. I tried on a pair of Nike Free which I thought I loved until I tried these on. These are lighter, super-comfy and honestly speaking, super-stylish. I love the way you can dress down an otherwise over-dressy look. A leather skirt, a varsi-tee and a pair of these make for a look that spells nonchalance with a side of sport-luxe.

IMG_9359

IMG_9360

Leave a Comment

