From Where I Stand

flat_lay_tartanIf you follow me on Instagram or Twitter, you will already know what a major fan of bird’s eye view images I am, especially when it comes to all things fash-wan. Who knows what that ghostly-yellow figment is that covers the elbow of my biker jacket, but I surely didn’t see it when I was taking this picture.

Biker Jacket from ASOS ; Chanel No. 5 EDP ; Sunglasses, bracelet, belt, ring, nail polish and shirt from H&M ; Boots from Zara (old) ; Clutch from Commes Des Garconnes ; Cream Blusher by Bobbi Brown ; Eye Colour by Chanel ; Kiehls Body Lotion ; Ellnett Heat Protector Spray ; The White Company Shampoo & Conditioner ; Jeans by Cheap Monday.

 

Leave a Comment

