The Neon Leopard

kenzo_orange_1

kenzo_orange_2

Literally, the moment I saw this t-shirt via someone I follow in Sweden on Instagram, I was on a mission to not leave the shops without one. Thankfully, they had one left in my size. It was meant to be. The fact thats its a very closely inspired design to Kenzo’s latest sell-out print was a major selling point. And the fact that I was too slow on the uptake for the Kenzo x Vans collaboration a couple of months back (these exclusive small collections are sent to test us and our sniffer dog skills), meant that I had no time to snooze. It was mine for a mere £17.99 from our friends over at Zara – fashion at its fastest.

I’m wearing a coat from ASOS ; Tee from Zara ; Jeans from Gap (ripped by me) & Russell & Bromley Flats.

One thought on “The Neon Leopard

Leave a Comment

