Monochrome far from monotony.

Monochrome far from monotony

MUGLER Fitted matelassé jacket ; iconCOMME DES GARÇONS Vest ; MAISON MARTIN MARGIELA vest leotard
iconVICTORIA BECKHAM lazer cut out contrast clutch ; CHRISTOPHER KANE tape pencil skirt ; iconGOTI Wide band bracelet
iconALEXANDER WANG ‘Makenzie’ ankle panel boot

The more black and white I see, the more I love it. Mixing textures and playing around with different shapes offers an alternative aesthetic to the stereotypical black and white ensemble. This skirt immediately caught my eye today – I was drawn to the shiny stripes which are supposed to be tape. Its the disorder that I love. And my goodness, these boots? Of course they’re Alexander Wang – please someone show me a pair of Wang shoes that I might dislike. I simply don’t think that day will come. He can’t put a foot wrong, ‘scuse the pun.
icon

One thought on “Monochrome far from monotony.

  1. Pingback: 2013 Trends to Love – Monochrome | As Time Goes...Buy

Leave a Comment

