Lulu Guinness at Bicester Village

lulu_guinness_pop_1

lulu_guinness_pop_2

lulu_guinness_pop_3

lulu_guinness_pop_4

lulu_guinness_pop_5

lulu_guinness_pop_6

lulu_guinness_pop_7A couple of weeks ago, I was invited along to the Lulu Guinness Pop-Up Shop at Bicester Village. Lulu Guinness herself was at the event, signing bags, cards and whatever else the customer chose as a little memento. It was pretty packed, though freezing cold, which clearly didn’t put people off. Those infamous lip-shaped clutches were pretty hard to resist, especially at an extra 20% off that particular day – my favourite being the neon-yellow plastic one. Tacky, bright and instantly recognisable, its the perfect splash of acidity to liven up an outfit. Any more champagne, and I’d have left with a nice little package. I’m just planning when I can fit my next trip to Bicester in. Now where’s my diary….

2 thoughts on “Lulu Guinness at Bicester Village

Leave a Comment

