Picking a dress is never easy.

belle_bunty_4

I had the pleasure of attending a champagne reception Award Ceremony last week, to celebrate my lovely friends over at Belle & Bunty winning their Tailored Award for their beautiful wedding dresses. They kindly loaned me a few pieces to wear to attend their celebration and I chose this one. I think, in hindsight, a brighter one would have been a better choice for a cocktail dress (there was a beautiful turquoise one I could have worn). Anyway, regardless of what I wore, see what Hannah & Alice wore by clicking here, to see a bunch of lovely pics of the very beautiful ladies themselves enjoying their very proud moment. Although I haven’t known Alice & Hannah for very long, I still felt pretty proud of them for such a recognition of their work – thank you Belle & Bunty for inviting me along to celebrate your very special accolade!

belle_bunty_2

belle_bunty_1

belle_bunty_3

 

 

Leave a Comment

