Not so anonymous feet.

topshop_home_feetI was quite excited to learn that my feet had made it on to the home page of Topshop’s ‘Best In Show’ feature on their home page of their website today. Spotted by eagle-eye Hannah of Belle & Bunty who was quick off the mark to tip me off, the outfit I wore on day one of London Fashion Week, well actually, not quite the outfit, but the Kurt Geiger boots I nearly didn’t buy made it to the homepage of Topshop and also onto their Tumblr site. I almost thought it was someone else (I thought I’d rolled my jeans a little more) until I counted the unique amount of spots on the heel of the shoe, which in a Cinderella-style just to happened to match up perfectly with my pair of kicks. So this is my humble brag about it. I do hope you don’t mind.

topshop_tumblr_feet

One thought on “Not so anonymous feet.

Leave a Comment

