White Leopard

cream_leopard_1

cream_leopard_2

cream_leopard_3

cream_leopard_4

 

I’m so in love with this coat I bought in the Zara sale a few weeks ago for a steal of £40. I couldn’t quite believe my luck. I guess it was meant to be. I love its minimal details, I love the way the wool cocoons ever so slightly. I love the hidden fastenings, so that the aesthetics aren’t punctuated with any unnecessary adorations. Talking of unecessary adorations, I feel the total opposite about this House of Harlow leather fringe bag. It is the perfect antidote to my other favourite bag, the Chanel. Loose, slouchy, free-spirited and easy going.

I’m wearing Coat by Zara, Cashmere Jumper by Madeleine Thompson, Jeans by Gap, Belt by Diesel, Necklace by H&M, Leopard-Print shoes from ASOS, Leather Fringe Bag by House of Harlow

Leave a Comment

