Rituals.

pj_8

pj_5

pj_4

pj_2

pj_6

pj_3

pj_7

pj_1

I’m pretty sure we all have rituals we follow, things we do every day which rarely change. One of my favourite rituals is an evening one, but this one is mostly a winter speciality, where candlelight takes on a whole different kind of warmth than it does in the summer. A magazine, a luxurious pair of pyjamas, scented candles, some mellow background music and nothing better than a cup of tea and a good magazine. I’m not good at relaxing, I switch off with much difficulty, so when I know I need a little break, its nice to make the most of it with luxuries I know will help me along nicely….

I’m wearing Pyjamas from Marks & Spencer (similar-ish here), necklace from Jewel of a Girl on Etsy and Blue Rebel on my nails by Chanel.

4 thoughts on “Rituals.

Leave a Comment

