Make me pretty!

Over the weekend, my sister, Laura, a make-up artist trained by the awesome Pixiwoo ladies, worked her magic on me, in preparation for the British Fashion Awards 2012 which is a week today. I was going to party that evening, so it was a perfect chance to practise a look on me , so she chose a colour based on the dress I was wearing. She did an amazing job – my face looked flawless when I looked in the mirror and not in the least bit cakey, which has happened before on the few occasions I’ve had my makeup done elsewhere. Laura’s also featured my make up on her beauty blog if you’d like to know the colours she used, plus you can find out more about her by clicking here.

Thank you Laura for being patient with me and for creating this beautiful look!

One thought on “Make me pretty!

Leave a Comment

