Five Of The Best…Ankle Boots

I’ve been hunting for black ankle boots for weeks now. I have some lovely black Suede ones from Zara, but could do with a regular leather pair. I’m totally sold with these Oxblood red Ted Baker ones but they’re a little out of budget at the moment. These hairy Topshop ones are amazing (and veeeeery similar to these Versace ones) but they’re not exactly what I’m after and the LK Bennett pair would last years with their classic style. To be honest, I know I said I’d like regular leather boots but these fringed Miss Selfridge boots are pretty amazing, right?

Antler Toe-Cap Boots – £68 – Topshop

Alanis Croc Mix Boots – £80 – Topshop

Antoinette Suede Fringe Boot – £65 – Miss Selfridge
icon

Elkma Lace Up Wedge Boot – £160 – Ted Baker

icon

Zia Wedge Suede Ankle Boots – £245 – L.K Bennett

2 thoughts on “Five Of The Best…Ankle Boots

Leave a Comment

