Today I’m loving…this Mango coat.

Jeans – Mango – £29.99 / Jumper – Reiss – £135 / Coat – Mango – £99.99 / Scarf – Reiss – £39 / Boots – Zara – 69.99 / Bag – Ted Baker – £399
icon

After I spotted this coat a few weeks back, I knew it was going to become highly desirable in my mind. I saw it, I wanted it, I need it. Its one of those pieces I can’t stop thinking about. Boxy enough to wear chunky jumpers underneath, masculine in all the right ways, especially worn with skinny jeans. These boots? Well. What do I say? The picture says it all. In fact, I need not go into detail in describing all these items. I literally want to go out tomorrow and buy them all. Since this is not possible, I’m happy to start with the coat. And I’ve been jeans hunting for days now and have not found one pair I love. I’m not sure if I’m being choosy, or whether or not I just need to get out of the virtual world and get myself onto the high street and start trying on. Getting the right pair of jeans is so tricky and these days, I’m not sure whether I should trust my own judgement. Or my mirror. Fancy sharing the name/brand of your favourite jeans to give me a head start?

Follow me on Twitter | Instagram | Pinterest | Tumblr | Facebook

Leave a Comment

