How to…look like a seventies cowgirl.

Dress – H&M / Bag – Ted Baker (old) / Cardigan – From a vintage shop in Fowey / Shoes – Topshop / Belt – Accessorize (old) / Necklace – A Gift

I saw this dress earlier in the week and knew instantly it needed to come home with me. Tan, denim and myself are literally a match made in heaven. I was actually looking for a chunky knitted jumper, which I did find but was so short on time, I thought I’d make a second trip this week for the jumper. It’s like this one but chunky knit. I hope they still have it. Its the most perfect shade of blue. Though I also love this one.

What I love about this dress is that it can be worn as a dress, or as a jacket/second layer – versatile aaaaand stylish. What’s not to love?

One thought on “How to…look like a seventies cowgirl.

Leave a Comment

