Massimo Dutti Watches / An unexpected find.

I’ve kind of been looking out for a new watch but not avidly hunting something urgently, until I came across this watch yesterday. I blame The Hart Blog for reminding me of the beauty that is the clothes by Massimo Dutti, sister company to Zara. Affordable, high quality capsule pieces, reminding me a little of Whistles but slightly less pretty, more simple, slightly masculine pieces.

This Silver Chronograph watch is £99.95, which I think, considering how stylish and classic looking this is, is a very reasonable price. Loving the rose gold tinted section throughout the centre of the strap and around the face – a nice subtle detail. I’d happily wear this on my wrist everyday. Buy this watch here.

Leave a Comment

