October Inspiration From Vogue Paris & Jalouse

Imagery never fails to inspire me and I always have my favourites. Fashion Gone Rogue is an amazing collection of current and past editorial images which makes me disappear into another world whenever I visit. When black and white photography is done right, it is breathtaking. But its so hard to achieve a good image in black and white and I don’t find many monochrome images which turn me into an obsessive, however when I came across this selection, my passion was revived. They get me excited, inspired and actually make me happy. Of course the image of Miranda Kerr on the cover of the new Russh Magazine is in colour, but I couldn’t leave her out of this inspiration post. She just gets better and better the more we see her…and how cool is her AC/DC sweater? I need one and my husband would most definitely approve of this fashion choice.

Doutezen Kroes for Vogue Paris October 2012 photographed by  Inez van Lamsweerde and Vinoodh Matadin and styled by Emmanuelle Alt. See more images here at Fashion Gone Rogue.

 

Kate Moss for Vogue Paris October 2012 photographed by Mert Alas and Marcus Piggot and styled by Katy England. See more images here at Fashion Gone Rogue.

Kate Upton for Jalouse Magazine October 2012 styled by Jennifer Eymere and photographed by Alexei Hay – See more images here at Fashion Gone Rogue

Miranda Kerr for Russh Magazine October/November 2012 photgraphed by Hugh Lippe, styled by Gillian Wilkins

Kendra Spears for Vogue Spain October 2012 styled by Geraldine Saglio and photographed by Lachlan Bailey

2 thoughts on “October Inspiration From Vogue Paris & Jalouse

  1. Pingback: GaptoothDiva Style Steal: Raymond The Man In Black | GaptoothDiva

Leave a Comment

