What Would I Wear Today…

What Would I Wear Today...
MSGM Online Exclusive Blue Stretch Wool Coat £425 at My-Wardrobe ; Peony Print Modal T-Shirt by Johnathon Saunders £190 at Net-A-Porter ; Stretch Brocade Skinny Pants by T by Alexander Wang £215 at Net-A-Porter ; 3.1 Phillip Lim Minute Curly Merino Shearling Bag £695 at My-Wardrobe.com ; Versus Leather & Suede Ankle Boots £360 at Net-A-Porter

This look is what I’m craving right now. Simple lines, bold colour blocking and mixed up textures. I could eat this outfit up its so yummy. May the God of fashion deliver this outfit to me in a big shiny box and gargantuan ribbon.

One thought on “What Would I Wear Today…

Leave a Comment

