Which Rockport shoes did I pick?

So here they are. Here are the beautiful shoes I picked when I very luckily won a pair of shoes in a Vogue Fashion Night Out Twitter competition, by following Rockport on Twitter and giving them a secret code word in their shop on South Molton Street.

What do you think? From the moment I saw these (a few weeks ago in the new F/W12 Lookbook) I loved them. The colour is unique, I love the snakeskin pattern, and I have a new love for shoe boots. Well actually, to be precise, these are called Shooties.

To buy your own pair, click here to visit Rockport’s website and peruse the rest of their latest F/W collection, which is worth a few minutes of your time…there are certainly a few more pairs of shoes I’d be interested in owning. I’m also in love with these!

One thought on “Which Rockport shoes did I pick?

Leave a Comment

