Look Magazine Feature

I’m back! After a perfect two weeks away on the Spanish roads, I am back and ready to dig my teeth into some serious blogging. With two children, holidays are less than relaxing (lying down for more than two minutes without a request to either feed; play with; general chatter/whining is real-life people), and I have come home feeling more tired than when I left however my stress levels have somewhat diminished than the sky-high altitude they had reached at the end of July.

Whilst I was was away, I’m quite excited (and still slightly in disbelief) to share with you a feature I was in, in last weeks Look Magazine. It was a two-page Parisian Style feature, wearing THAT Carven skirt, you may remember I deliberated over for weeks from Doyles.  The photo, taken patiently, by my lovely friend Little Miss Laugh-A-Lot-Happy-Pants is to credit for this photo, so thank you my friend and thank you Look Magazine for featuring me!

One thought on “Look Magazine Feature

Leave a Comment

