All grown up.

 

I was very excited a few days ago when I received my new business cards in the post from Moo.com. Designing business cards is no easy task, when creative options are endless. Should I go for peacock feathers, should I keep it simple, should I have swirls, should I have lines? After sleeping on an idea, the following day, I was sure that simple was the way to go and I’m glad thats the way I went because I am very happy with the way these have turned out.

There’s nothing more embarrassing, in a professional situation, when an opportunity arises to present someone with an impressive business card and you have…well…nothing to show. I’d made myself some temporary cards which did the job but they were nothing like these. These are thick and luscious, perfect for the brand I seem to be evolving into and I’ll be more happy to hand these out willy-nilly to people who pass by my house. Of course I won’t do that, because that would just be strange.

One thought on “All grown up.

Leave a Comment

