Instagram-a-rama

One of my favourite posts, the Instagram round-up. Instagram makes images look even more pretty. You should try it if you haven’t already! If you do, my Instagram ID is @frillsandfeathers….come join the party!

New bright tops from Forever 21

My essentials for the day.

Bright nails in bright sunshine.

My favourite social stationery by Smythson.

New pink wedges which I’ve worn every day since buying them.

Perfect colours and textures.

The essential utility jacket, perfect for dressing down even the prettiest silk tea-dress.

My big prize from Azendi. How lucky am I?

This dress may be six years old, but its definitely a modern classic.

Peonies in our kitchen.

Easy Friday outfit.

My favourite summer outfit colours of this year.

Chamilia Charm bracelet, complete with reversible diamante star charm.

A gift from my husband after his trip to Le Mans.

This Nars blush is perfect for my yellow-toned skin and this is one of my favourite classic nail colours.

This top and the cream version went to Instagram vote and you chose the same as me, so I had to buy it!

One thought on “Instagram-a-rama

  1. Pingback: Photo a Day July - Day Twenty-Eight: Cup #photoadayjuly

Leave a Comment

