Today I’m Wearing….A Greek Flag

Dress – H&M ; Shoes – Jessica Simpson from TK Maxx ; Necklace – Wedding Gift ; Cuff – Gift from a friend

When I arrived downstairs to show my husband this dress, he told me I looked like I should be throwing plates in it, hence the Greek flag reference. I can see where he’s coming from, because of course these are the colours of the flag, but I don’t agree. I bought this dress over the weekend and didn’t need to think twice about buying it, or trying it on. I knew it would be the perfect holiday dress, day dress, garden party dress…you name it dress and with these shoes I also bought over the weekend, they were the perfect combination. I know I’m going to be wearing this outfit alot – easy breezy!

Leave a Comment

