Neon & Nude.

Shirt – Zara ; Skirt – See By Chloe ; Wedges – Zara ; Bracelet on my right wrist – Chamilia ; Necklace worn as bracelet on left wrist – wedding gift.

This has to be one of my favourite Zara shirts. Its light, breezy, loose and bright. What more could you ask of a shirt? Well, I suppose that one that doesn’t crease but that would be pushing my luck. When I put this shirt together with this skirt, it wasn’t an obvious choice but I loved how the colours worked together – a bright shirt and a subdued patterned skirt were the perfect balance, especially with my current favourite pair of nude wedges, which dress this look down, so much so that this could be worn as a general daytime look at work, to go shopping, for lunch. You could even just change the shoes for heels to make it into an evening look. I’d wear this shirt every day if I could get away with it….

P.S Without wishing to draw attention to fault, please excuse my rather olympic-looking legs in the middle photo. I haven’t been training for the 100m sprint although I’d like to use that as my excuse.

One thought on “Neon & Nude.

Leave a Comment

