What Would I Wear….to a Summer Lunch Date.

What would I wear....for a Summer lunch date.

Beanie – All Saints ; Pleated Vest – Burberry via Farfetch ; Faux Marble Necklace – Forever 21 ; Khaki Jeans – Topshop ; Summer Court Cardigan – All Saints ; Bracelets – All Saints ; Gold Tortoise Clasp Bracelet – Topshop ; Astor Leather Cross-Body Bag – BCBG ;  Riot Lace Cut Out Sandals – Topshop

I adore this outfit, its exactly what I would wear if I had these beautiful pieces in my wardrobe. I love that it mixes high-street with designer. As you will know, All Saints is one of my weaknesses and to make it worse, they have a big sale on at the moment, its definitely worth taking a look – click here to shop the All Saints sale

Also, if you haven’t already, don’t forget to vote for your favourite look from the Azendi London Blogger Showdown I attended on Thursday! Click this link then ‘like’ your favourite look on the Azendi London Facebook page. You have until Friday 13th July. Merci, merci, merci!

Leave a Comment

