Marimekko for Anthropologie.

Blazer – Customised and thrifted ; Vest top – Zara ; Skirt – Marimekko for Anthropologie ; Shoes – Topshop ; Cuffs – H&M ; Clutch – Topshop ; Necklace – Accessorize ; Skinny leather belt – Gap.

Ok. So I’ve plucked up some courage to post an outfit. I know, I know….but there we go. I’d been thinking about these pieces together but things often don’t look as good as you imagine them, but I love the way they look together. This Zara vest top is so comfortable and I love the colour, which strangely, goes well with this Marimekko for Anthropologie skirt I found on eBay. And these shoes? They go with everything, I just adore them. This is what I wore to the Azendi London Blogger Showdown yesterday. Have you voted yet? You have one week! Vote here by liking my image on the Azendi London Facebook Page. 

Oh, you can also see me on the Look Magazine website on their feature ‘Look What I’m Wearing’ where you can also ‘Like’ the look!

One thought on “Marimekko for Anthropologie.

Leave a Comment

