Today I’m Loving…All Saints Spitalfields Accessories

When I was in London a couple of weeks back, I went into All Saints. Thoughts of remortgaging my house to enable to me to purchase pretty much most of the S/S 12 collection entered my head and left promptly when I woke up from my re-occurring fashion-coma. If you’re looking for festival dresses, mixed up with rocking leather jackets, then take a look at All Saints Spitalfield. They epitomise Coachella, Glastonbury, The Big Chill so perfectly. Personally, in the summer (ahem), nothing pleases me more than a lace dress, a heavy spiky necklace, an arm full of candy, a leather jacket and distressed pair of thong sandals or Cuban heels. It’s laid back, cool, easy, comfortable and simply the best.

For me to summarise my favourites from the current collection would be pointless, because there’s no point me showing you everything here, when you can go and visit their site here. So, instead, I’ve put together this montage of my favourite accessories. Something from this image will be mine, all mine. I am literally obsessed.

Leave a Comment

