Instagram-a-rama

The world is a better place with Instagram, I tell thee. It really is the best thing since Twitter!

1. Window shopping at Louis Vuitton.

2. My outfit to the press day – my Marni for H&M jacket got its first outing!

3. One of Sara Ebbett’s beautiful skulls and floral scarves at the Push PR Press Day. 

4. A vintage 1960’s crystal necklace for my Etsy store.

5. A pretty little bracelet I picked up in London on Tuesday.

6. A shark tooth necklace I DIY’d after seeing the necklace in the background in Vogue May 2012.

7. Beautiful Fortnum & Mason tea packaging.

8. Finally, some weekend sparkle (on my sausage fingers)

Leave a Comment

