Bows & Baubles

Hello sunshine, hello t-shirt weather! We’re so lucky to be experiencing some warmer than usual weather this week…and I’m not hiding my toes any longer! After being scrunched up in socks and ankle boots all winter, its about time my peep toe shoes came out of hibernation too. I wasn’t wearing this hat all day, but after having my hair cut and straightened within an inch of its life, the hat sat nicely on top of my choppy cut. Still loving my new neon lime bag…it’s perfect for what I need at the moment.

White over-sized t-shirt from ASOS ; Jeans from Zara ; Canvas Bow Wedges from Gap (old) ; Bag from Clarks ; Watch is DKNY from Red Direct ; Diamante Bracelet from Forever 21 ; Beaded Stretch Bracelet was a gift from Accessorize ; Chunky Beaded Necklace thrifted from a Charity Shop ; Hat from Oasis (old).

Leave a Comment

