Day 3 of Paris Fashion Week : Outside Viktor & Rolf A/W 2012, Jardin Des Tuileries

Whilst in Paris, I was curious to see what would be going on around the entrance to the Viktor & Rolf show. And I’m glad we went. For someone who has a slight obsession for fashion, it was total heaven. I was so uncool, it was shameful, but I couldn’t contain myself. I think the last time I smiled this much, was on my wedding day. And that was over four years ago. Perhaps I need to look into this.

Besides having my own photo taken by this crazy bunch of photographers from the moment we arrived, I also took hundreds of pictures of people taking pictures of me, and people not taking pictures of me, because they are way cooler and were actually there to see the show. I’m so glad we hung around here, it’s made me realise I’m on the right path at last…..and dreams can come true!

Caroline Issa of Tank Magazine

Anna Della Russo, Editor At Large of Vogue Japan

Leigh Lezark, Model, Muse & DJ of The Misshapes

Susie Bubble of Style Bubble

Lisa Marie Fernandez of Lisa Marie Fernandez Swimwear

The craziness surrounding Anya Ziourova, Fashion Director for Tatler Russia

Judith Bedard, Model

Audrey Leighton of Frassy and Frances Davison of Happy Because

Viviana Volpicella, Assistant Fashion Editor of Vogue Japan and Elisa Nalin, Stylist & Style Consultant

Giovanna Battaglia, Fashion Editor L’Uomo Vogue, Stylist & Model

Katy Perry leaving the Viktor & Rolf show. It was utter mania around her, surrounded by a juggernaut of freaky, impolite photographers.

One thought on “Day 3 of Paris Fashion Week : Outside Viktor & Rolf A/W 2012, Jardin Des Tuileries

Leave a Comment

