What would I wear to…Paris Fashion Week?

I’m not going to Paris Fashion Week. This year. However, I am going to Paris this weekend….the lovely husband sprung a little surprise on me last night! So, if things are a little quiet on my blog over the weekend, then now you know why. Be assured I’ll be sharing my news, if you’d like to hear it! I can’t quite translate to you using words within our English language how excited I am to be going to Paris. Perhaps my use of exclamation marks thus far may give you a clue. 

So, what WILL I wear in Paris? If I won the Euromillions, this is what it would be. I do have some similar items of clothing in my possession, however none as beautiful as these….

Top row, left to right :

Leather & Wool Ribbed Jacket by Rick Owens

Embroidered organza top by Valentino

Jimi mid-rise flared jeans by Elizabeth & James

Tooled Leather Shoulder Bag by Vanessa Bruno

Bottom row, left to right :

Cat-eye frame acetate sunglasses by Ray-Ban

Leopard Trolley Scotch Grain Suitcase by Mulberry

Chanel Luxe by François Baudot and François Aveline set of three hardcover books

Leather Wedge Sandals by Burberry

Leave a Comment

