My Weekend In Pictures…

Top row, from left to right : My new copy of Influence by Mary Kate & Ashley Olsen arrived. Perfect for bedtime reading tonight ; Some goodies I bought when out grocery shopping last week ; An outfit I wore last week, inspired by SJP from the Sex & The City Movie.

Middle row, from left to right : My new Missoni umbrella ; A Mulberry bracelet my sister gave me ; Mary Kate, looking amazing, shot by Peter Lindbergh.

Bottom row, from left to right ; My bedside table, looking a little messy but dreamy at the same time ; My latest moisturiser, Origins Starting Over. It smells and feels delicious ; This red statement necklace looks good with stripes!

Last week was a busy, busy week and today I am pooped, but it was a good week. My adrenalin was running high with the launch of my new Etsy shop…I was anxious but my nerves paid off, as I made my first sale over the weekend, so I am truly grateful and thankful! And what better moment than now to thank you lovely readers for coming back and supporting my blog. I am passionate about writing and capturing images to share with you, it’s what I love to do, and its what keeps my mind ticking over….but without you, it would almost be pointless. Ok, enough with the gush for now. 

2 thoughts on “My Weekend In Pictures…

Leave a Comment

