Céline vs Zara

 

Céline Trapeze in natural calfskin – Khaki Approx £1200       Zara Classic Bowling Bag £89.99

I spotted this Zara bag yesterday, and as with pretty much all Zara bags, loved it instantly. It also reminded me very much of the Céline Trapeze, which I am….um…well, besotted with. That would be a good way to describe my bag lust in this case. I am very lucky enough to own a Céline bag, which I carry with pride. It was my wedding gift from my husband on our honeymoon. That was 4 years ago sooooo, perhaps an update is in order. It’s unlikely. So, I’ll just keep my eye on the Zara model for now and carry on swooning…..

Leave a Comment

