What Would I Wear…In Paris, In Spring

It’s a little early to be thinking about spring, I realise.  However my mind constantly darts in and out of Paris and I love Spring (who doesn’t). So, to prevent me from counting out loud the number of days until the first official day of said season, I’ve occupied myself by dreaming about this outfit instead, which embraces the neon trend, which I didn’t think I would like, but do. What a chameleon. I’d happily wander the streets of Montmartre, sipping Pernod, wearing this outfit *

*after a number of months of personal training with an ex-army officer.

Michael By Michael Kors Chiffon-Trimmed Bouclé Jacket – £285 from Net-A-Porter

Vivienne Westwood Anglomania Striped Stretch-Linen Top – £250 from Net-A-Porter

Girl. By Band of Outsider Stretch cotton-tweed shorts – £165 from Net-A-Porter

Dasha for Illesteva Leonard round-frame acetate sunglasses – £260 from Net-A-Porter

Burberry Printed Silk Scarf – £275 from Net-A-Porter

Miu Miu Suede Shoulder Bag – £720 from Net-A-Porter

Isabel Marant Handy Leather Wedge Sandals – £390 from Net-A-Porter

Vintage Chanel Black and White Drop Earrings – £388.12 from Sophie’s Closet

Chanel Le Vernis ‘June’ – Available at the end of January in UK

(All images via Net-A-Porter, Sophie’s Closet & Chanel)

One thought on “What Would I Wear…In Paris, In Spring

Leave a Comment

