What did I wear to the Christmas wedding?

Back in the depths of December, I wrote a post on what I would wear to a Christmas wedding. You can see this post here

In response to this post, my lovely mum, gave me an early Christmas present. She had already bought me a beautiful pair of trousers which I featured on my blog here back in November and a coat from Romwe which she had bought after asking me what I would like for my birthday. 

So, this is what I wore, along with a sheer black shirt which was loaned to me by my sister, Swarovski Yellow Crystal earrings (a Wedding gift from my sister), my large French Connection black cocktail ring  (a birthday gift from the lovely Lois) and a pair of black faux snakeskin platform pumps from Bertie. I loved the outfit, it was just what I wanted to wear and perfect for a winter wedding. Not too revealing, not too chilly, comfortable enough yet glam enough!

Leave a Comment

