Fashion New Year Resolution #1 : Skinny Black Trousers.

(image via Stockholm Streetstyle)

(original source of image unknown)

(original source of image unknown)

(image via Stockholm Streetstyle)

Black skinny jeans or clamdiggers are a favourite of mine. They’re a modern classic – dressed up with shoe boots or kitten heels, dressed down with ballet pumps or loafers. The only problem with them is that, although I wear them, I don’t look good (or feel good in them) because I’m not skinny. I wear them because…..um, because…I actually don’t know now I’ve confessed!

So, there’s new years resolution number one for me. 

2 thoughts on “Fashion New Year Resolution #1 : Skinny Black Trousers.

Leave a Comment

