Never enough accessories…

Some of my favourite pieces of statement jewellery.

Red cross – a gift from my parents from Florence

Amber resin beads – a gift from my husband from Lithuania

Turquoise collar necklace – a gift from my husband from Carcassonne

Chunky turquoise necklace – a gift to myself from a local gift shop

Silver ball bracelet – I made this myself

Chunky metal ball bracelet – a gift to myself from a Christmas Bazaar last weekend

All shown on a Turkish tea tray from our holiday in October.

2 thoughts on “Never enough accessories…

Leave a Comment

